No Printing This Friday

I’m sorry I won’t be there tomorrow, guys. I’m very sick and will be likely be joining the ranks at Kaweah Delta Hospital. I’m hoping to be okay and be around so we can print again on Wednesday.

P.S.: If you left film with me, it’s all developed in the cabinet. We’ll set up again on Wednesday.

One thought on “No Printing This Friday

  1. Juanita the hospital? You have to describe if you mean like imma go in and see what’s up or like exorcist level crazy machines blasting stuff through my skull to see my brain.

Leave a Reply

